BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dana-Marie Williams, President

Elizabeth Fast, Vice President

Charlotte Burns, Treasurer

Autumn Godwin, Secretary

Charmaine Cyr, Board Member

Orenda Boucher-Curotte, Board Member

Justin Charland, Board Member

Ida Labillios Montour, Board Member

Vicky Boldo, Advisory Board Member

 

STAFF

Vanessa Miglialo, Relief Worker
Email: vmiglialo@gmail.com  

Marti Miller, Clinical Coordinator
Email: martim.nwsm@gmail.com 

Nakuset, Executive Director
Email: nakuset@gmail.com

Camille Panneton, Relief Worker
Email: camille.panneton@gmail.com

Marina Le Roy, Relief Worker
Email: marinaleroy.nwsm@gmail.com

Tealey Normandin, Outreach Worker
Email: destinyliveshere@gmail.com

Maya Soren, Relief Worker
Email: mayamsoren@gmail.com

Irene Qavavauq, Residential Support Worker
Email: irene309@gmail.com

Jennifer Shearer, Administrative Assistant
Email: jennifers.nwsm@gmail.com 


Sarah Armstrong, Family Care Worker
Email: sarahanwsm@gmail.com 

David Crane, Cabot Square Outreach Worker
Email: dcrane.squarecabot@gmail.com

Sarah Davis, Family Care Worker
Email: sarahdnwsm@gmail.com

Kate Legrand, Residential Support Worker
Email: katemlegrand@gmail.com

Warittha Mangmeephol, Residential Support Worker
Email: mangmeephol@gmail.com 

Larissa States, Relief Worker
Email: stateslarissa@gmail.com

Anita Metallic, Residential Support Worker
Email: ametallic99@gmail.com

Raja Khlifi, Relief Worker
Email: raja.khlifi@hotmail.com

Isis Gumbs, Addictions Worker
Email: isis.nwsm@gmail.com