BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dana-Marie Williams, President

Elizabeth Fast, Vice President

Chantel Henderson, Treasurer

Danielle St-Laurent, Secretary

Justin Charland, Board Member

Leana Shantz, Board Member

Autumn Godwin, Board Member

 

STAFF

Anita Metallic, Residential Support Worker
Email: ametallic99@gmail.com

Marti Miller, Clinical Coordinator
Email: martim.nwsm@gmail.com 

Nakuset, Executive Director
Email: nakuset@gmail.com

Tealey Normandin, Outreach Worker
Email: destinyliveshere@gmail.com

Ashley Norton, Addictions Worker
Email: ashleynorton411@gmail.com 

Cayla Patton, Night Attendant Worker (On Maternity Leave)
Email:  cayla1694@hotmail.com

Jennifer Poohachoff, Weekend Residential Support Worker
Email: jennifer.nwsm@gmail.com

Irene Qavavauq, Residential Support Worker
Email: irene309@gmail.com

Nancy RiceCook
Email: nancyrnwsm@gmail.com   

Maya Saric, Relief Worker
Email: maya1491@gmail.com

Jennifer Shearer, Administrative Assistant
Email: jennifers.nwsm@gmail.com 

Pamela Warden, Relief Worker
Email: wpamela70@aol.com

Sidara Ahmad, Relief Worker
Email: sidara.ahmad@gmail.com

Nicole Almond, Weekend Residential Support Worker
Email: nicoalmond@gmail.com  

Sarah Armstrong, Family Care Worker
Email: sarahanwsm@gmail.com 

Veronica Bagdoo, Residential Support Worker
(On Maternity Leave)
Email: vbagdoo@yahoo.ca

Dayna Cielen, Weekend Residential Support Worker
Email: daynac.nwsm@gmail.com

David Crane, Cabot Square Outreach Worker
Email: dcrane.squarecabot@gmail.com

Sarah Davis, Family Care Worker
Email: sarahdnwsm@gmail.com

Rachel Deutsch, Cabot Square Coordinator
Email: strategiesquarecabot@gmail.com

Shauna GoodleafPart Time Night Attendant
Email: shaunagoodleaf@hotmail.com

Kate Legrand, Night Attendant
Email: katemlegrand@gmail.com

Tricia Livingston, Residential Support Worker
Email: livingston.pa@gmail.com

Warittha Mangmeephol, Residential Support Worker
Email: mangmeephol@gmail.com 

Carrie Martin, Holistic Health Coordinator
Email: carrie.nwsm@gmail.com