BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dana-Marie Williams, President

Elizabeth Fast, Vice President

Charlotte Burns, Treasurer

Autumn Godwin, Secretary

Charmaine Cyr, Board Member

Leana Shantz, Board Member

Kathy Bellefleur, Board Member

Vicky Boldo, Advisory Board Member

 

STAFF

Vanessa Miglialo, Relief Worker
Email: vmiglialo@gmail.com  

Julia Therrien, Weekend Residential Support Worker
Email: julia.m.therrien@gmail.com

Marti Miller, Clinical Coordinator
Email: martim.nwsm@gmail.com 

Nakuset, Executive Director
Email: nakuset@gmail.com

Tealey Normandin, Outreach Worker
Email: destinyliveshere@gmail.com

Audrey O'Breham, Relief Worker
Email: aobreham@gmail.com  

Isis Gumbs, Addictions Worker
Email: isis.nwsm@gmail.com

Irene Qavavauq, Residential Support Worker
Email: irene309@gmail.com

Maya Saric, Relief Worker
Email: maya1491@gmail.com

Jennifer Shearer, Administrative Assistant
Email: jennifers.nwsm@gmail.com 

Pamela Warden, Relief Worker
Email: wpamela70@aol.com


Sarah Armstrong, Family Care Worker
Email: sarahanwsm@gmail.com 

Dayna Cielen, Relief Worker
Email: daynac.nwsm@gmail.com

David Crane, Cabot Square Outreach Worker
Email: dcrane.squarecabot@gmail.com

Sarah Davis, Family Care Worker
Email: sarahdnwsm@gmail.com

Rachel Deutsch, Cabot Square Coordinator
Email: strategiesquarecabot@gmail.com

Kate Legrand, Residential Support Worker
Email: katemlegrand@gmail.com

Warittha Mangmeephol, Residential Support Worker
Email: mangmeephol@gmail.com 

Larissa States, Relief Worker
Email: stateslarissa@gmail.com

Anita Metallic, Residential Support Worker
Email: ametallic99@gmail.com